Sign in to follow this  
George

Jon's Islands

Jon sent me these files a few years ago, but thought I'd lost the files. Found them last month and so there is a brand new game by Inchdix on the go. I've been working on level 1 for about 2 months and I would guess I'm about half way through it. 5 levels in total by the looks of things. Here are a few screenshots.

sfi-intro.jpg.d5673227be991077cb82137164592a41.jpg

sfi-lvl1-1.jpg.007ef61d2cec0603af13e42ac58605f7.jpg

sfi-lvl1-2.jpg.2b22668173cc422a92b3e5ab3bbcb4c1.jpg

Titak dressed Lara for us in the screenshots above, and she has kindly given Lara a new wetsuit which our favourite adventurer will be making good use of later in the game.

wetsuit-greenbluegrey.jpg.477e162c61e37d33cf6d5fdd16b092af.jpg

• Like 1
  • Cool 1

I still have a JR6 level on the go somewhere. I'll crack on with it once this game is released.

• Like 1

I'm still exploring level 1, trying to find my way around, but I think I'm beginning to get somewhere.

sfi-lvl1-3.jpg.1e02d8f02217ac5d1b9e80b23363dd85.jpg

• Love 1

Heard from TC14 last night, and he has done some work on this project and he's sending me his files with what he has done. All very exciting. I love the first level. Not looked at the others yet.

• Cool 1

Level 2 is going to take a while. Does anyone have TR2 sound 321-0? It's missing from the Wad.

Hello mate, you sound upbeat :weights1: I'm enjoying a bit of level building again. It is fun.